Reliant Sales, Inc.

18956 Freeport Dr, # B
Montgomery, TX 77356
Office 936.582.1160

Fax 936.582.1187

                           Alvin Kneisler                                  Kent Gregory

                                President                                     Sales Manager

                           Alvin@Reliant-Sales.com                            Kent@Reliant-Sales.com


                             Dale Simoneaux                                               Liz Foltz

                                 Technical Support                                        Sales Support

                             Dale@Reliant-Sales.com                           Admin@Reliant-Sales.com


                                                                JerrieAnn Smith

                                                        Administration & Finance

                                                              JA@Reliant-Sales.com


                 John Shelley                           Mark Barrett                         Brandon Sigmin

                  Outside Sales                          Outside Sales                          Outside Sales

         John@Reliant-Sales.com             Mark@Reliant-Sales.com       Brandon@Reliant-Sales.com

                                                                      


Contact Us


18956 Freeport Dr. Suite B                                                                                             Phone: 936-582-1160
Montgomery, TX 77356                                                                                                        Fax: 936-582-1187